Contact Bay Area Parent

The staff at Bay Area Parent  is dedicated to providing you with the go-to resource to meet all of your parenting needs. Contact us with your ideas, questions or concerns:

Bay Area Parent
901 Campisi Way, #300  
Campbell, CA  95008
408-533-4400
fax: 408-855-8644 or 408-855-8637

 

Publisher
Daniel Payomo, Jr. 408-533-4412 
daniel.payomo@bayareaparent.com

 

Editor
Jill Wolfson 408-533-4420 
jill.wolfson@bayareaparent.com

 

Associate Editor
Janine DeFao 
janine.defao@bayareaparent.com

 

Associate Editor
Teresa Mills-Faraudo
teresa.mills-faraudo@bayareaparent.com

 

Social Media Editor
Amy Ettinger
amy.ettinger@bayareaparent.com

 

Distribution Manager
Fabiano Teixeira 408-533-4404 
fabiano.teixeira@bayareaparent.com

 

Office Manager
Julie Freitas 408-533-4413 
julie.freitas@bayareaparent.com

 

Advertising Coordinator
Dawn Hall 408-533-4403 
dawn.hall@bayareaparent.com

 

Sales Manager

Chris Beaver 408-533-4411
christopher.beaver@bayareaparent.com

Account Executives

Erin Hanson 408-533-4424
erin.hanson@bayareaparent.com

Hilary Adams 408-533-4418
hilary.young@bayareaparent.com

Kim Leary 408-533-4419  
kim.leary@bayareaparent.com

Mahnaz Afshar 408-533-4414 
mahnaz.afshar@bayareaparent.com

Ruth Cardoso 877-274-3078 
ruth.cardoso@bayareaparent.com

Sharon Zuberbier 408-533-4416 
sharon.zuberbier@bayareaparent.com

 

Click here to download the camera ready specs and ad sizes.

Name: *

Email: *

Message:

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags