Contact Us

The staff at Bay Area Parent is dedicated to providing you with the go-to resource to meet all of your parenting needs. 

Contact us with your ideas, questions or concerns:

Address: PO Box 54330, San Jose, CA 95154

Main: 408-533-4400

Fax: 408--855-8644


Billing: billing@bayareaparent.com
Supportsupport@bayareaparent.com
Productiondesign@bayareaparent.com

Staff

Daniel Payomo Jr.
Publisher
Phone: 408-533-4412
Email: daniel.payomo@bayareaparent.com

Admin

Dawn Hall
Advertising Operations
Phone: 408-533-4403
Email: dawn.hall@bayareaparent.com
Donna Miller
Office Administrator
Phone: 408-533-4400
Email: donna.miller@bayareaparent.com

Account Executives

Erin Hanson
Phone: 408-533-4424
Email: erin.hanson@bayareaparent.com
Kim Leary
Phone: 408-533-4430
Email: kim.leary@bayareaparent.com
Robin Collins
Phone: 408-533-4414
Email: robin.collins@bayareaparent.com
Ruth Cardoso
Phone: 877-274-3078
Email: ruth.cardoso@bayareaparent.com

Distribution

Fabiano Teixeira
Manager
Phone: 408-533-4404
Email: fabiano.teixeira@bayareaparent.com

Production

Staci Stedman-Morris
Senior Graphic Artist
Phone: 408-533-4422
Email: staci.stedman@bayareaparent.com
Directory Administrator
Email: dawn.hall@bayareaparent.com

Editorial

Jill Wolfson
Editor
Phone: 408-533-4420
Email: jill.wolfson@bayareaparent.com
Janine DeFao
Associate Editor
Phone: 408-533-4410
Email: janine.defao@bayareaparent.com
Teresa Mills-Faraudo
Associate Editor
Phone: 408-533-4400
Email: teresa.mills-faraudo@bayareaparent.com

Calendar Editors

Malaika Fraley
SV
Phone: 408-412-8627
Email: bapcalendarsv@gmail.com
Lisa Millegan
Renner
(SF) (EB)
Email 1: bayareaparentsf@gmail.com
Email 2: bapevents.eastbay@gmail.com