Escuela Bilingüe Internacional

Address

Information Sessions & Tours
410 Alcatraz Ave.
Oakland, CA 94609

Last Updated: September 1, 2021

Map

About Escuela Bilingüe Internacional

PK through 8th grade

More About Escuela Bilingüe Internacional

Escuela Bilingüe Internacional believes that inspiration and engagement are at the heart of student transformation. An excellent multilingual, international PK-8 education in the heart of the East Bay prepares EBI's students to thrive in a diverse, changing world with character and empathy. EBI has two campuses and we invite you to join us virtually for an information session and a tour.


Alcatraz Campus (PK-1st grade) 410 Alcatraz Ave., Oakland CA 94609 (510) 653-3324
San Pablo Campus (2nd-8th grade) 4550 San Pablo Ave., Emeryville CA 94608 (510) 652-7094


Lower School Information Session (PK-grade 5)
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 5:30-7:00pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:30am-12:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:30am-12:00pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 5:30-7:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 5:30-7:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 5:30-7:00pm

Middle School Information Session (grades 6-8)
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 5:30-7:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 5:30-7:00pm

Diversity Reception
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 10:30am-12:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 10:30am-12:00pm

Other Information